So, I realized I hadn’t checked my spam comments in a little bit. (Yeah, I’m bored today.) 37 spam comments at the moment. Since I’m feeling particularly uninspired today, I think I’ll share a few of the sillier spam comments:

  • 760913 486501There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you created certain good points in capabilities also 213866

Yes. Yes I did. Thank you for noticing!

  • Hi to every one, as I am in fact eager of reading this webpage’s post to be updated regularly. It carries fastidious data.

Well, I do try very hard to make sure my data is fastidious, though my posts might not be the most regular. Maybe it needs more fiber.

  • I have read several just right stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you place to create this kind of excellent informative website.

You better bookmark it for revisiting. I’ve got all kinds of just right stuff around here.

  • 542569 748947You Lastly want the respect off your family and buddies? 593687

It’s a little higher up on my list than last, but my family and friend’s respect is on my list of things I want…

  • I am sure this article has touched all the internet people, its really really good paragraph on building up new blog.

If this article has “touched all the internet people”, why didn’t I get more views and likes? (FYI – this comment was for my “trading places: holy shit, I’ve got boobs!” post. And no, it has no information on how to build up a new blog, but feel free to check it out anyway.)

  • In some cases, have to pay a $185, 000 each.
    This means that they have the right, under eminent Best Web Hosting because the cities and counties would argue that a public purpose is served by condemning the mortgages under eminent Best Web Hosting, to do it. And If you think this heartless, you are almost certain to find that some names or combinations of words that are spelled differently in different countries. Well I had plenty of time and money in obtaining catchy best web hosting name generates more results and ranks higher in the long run?

Wait, what?

  • 286504 223596Now i�m encountering a fresh short difficulties Once i can�t appear like allowed to sign up for the certain give food to, Now i�m utilizing search engines like google audience. 162742

I give up.

  • Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

Apparently neither you nor your sister have very many friends. Maybe your sister should try –

  • If you want to get your youtube video virals, check out http://buyyoutubeview.biz/ Get 10000 YouTube Video views in less than 5 days with our help

And, this next one isn’t in English,

but I think they are trying to sell something…

  • Fish’s pelvic X-rays do not take your pug wheeze due to their beautiful wat temples and palaces give it a fascinating tourist destination featuring a forest of love, intent, or otherwise engage in japan facts for kids? And two, ‘I don’t believe it or how you japan 25 are wondering, sports enthusiasts, said.

And, saving the best for last. Do fish even have pelvises?

Well, this post may technically be a cop-out, but I hope at least one of you got a chuckle or two out this.

One thought on “spam comes in a can, it was put there by a man

Comments? Questions? Criticisms? Conundrums?

