This is my one hundred and fifty-second post. Not so many considering I started this blog on 12/5/2012. Over a year ago. About 500 days, give or take a few. That’s an average of about one post every three days or so, but of course it didn’t work out that way. I missed most of May, most of July, and all of August and September last year. Talk about inconsistent. I’m working on that.

im working on it

I’ve had a lot of fun with this here bloggity blog of mine, learned a few (a lot of) things,

(Did you know that if you have more than 15 categories and tags (combined) then that post won’t show up in the WordPress Reader? I found that out just a few days ago.)

met a lot of amazing people, changed my theme about 15 times, been inspired, and perhaps – if I’m lucky – even inspired a few people myself.

I’ve decided to work on expanding my internet footprint, so to speak, since it’s fun and doesn’t do much to expand my carbon footprint, my actual footprint, or cost much money. Well, let’s face it, it’s free. Otherwise, I wouldn’t be able to do it.

So with that in mind, I have created a Facebook page specifically for my blog. If you’re interested, you’re welcome to follow me over there.

https://www.facebook.com/unremarkableman

It’ll be fun. I promise. I have cookies!

avatar_9673

 

 

 

 

Oh yeah, I also have a brand new Twitter account: @iunremarkable

4 thoughts on “and now for something completely different

    1. I don’t know. It was just kind of casually mentioned in one of the WordPress Daily Press posts and I was like, wait – what? really? Why didn’t anyone tell me this before? I would guess it’s to keep people from stuffing a million random tags in their posts hoping to boost views.

      Like

Comments? Questions? Criticisms? Conundrums?

