April Fool’s Day is coming up. I love thinking about all the crazy and bizarre pranks I would pull if I could.

Back in 2011, I had the idea of bringing a couple of horses to work and turning some co-worker’s cubicles into stalls.  I was unable to borrow any horses, and if I did, I’m not sure I could have gotten them in the building, let alone on the third floor.

And I can only imagine the trouble I’d have gotten in if I did. Especially since one of those cubicles is where my boss works!

But at least another co-worker, Kellie, was willing to work her magic with Photoshop:

Quality Horse 4.1.11

Today I was talking to a soon to-be-former co-worker. We mentioned how we could still keep in touch via Facebook, and I jokingly said “Until Facebook decides to randomly un-friend everybody.”

If I was Mr. Mark Zuckerberg, I would do that on April Fool’s Day. I would un-friend everybody from everybody else, and then give everyone a new friends list made up of random people from around the world.

Of course, I’d set it up so everyone got their old friends back on April 2nd, but it’s still probably a very good thing I’ll never have the chance to pull this prank…

What crazy April Fool’s Day pranks would you pull off if you could? What would you do if your Facebook friends list was replaced with random people?

 

Comments? Questions? Criticisms? Conundrums?

