eight twenty five am

i need to be at work at nine

listen to the music

music is my high

thoughts drifting

emotions seething

inhale

exhale

heart beating

removed

disconnected

eight thirty one am

i need to be at work at nine

~

nanopoblano2016

One thought on “rage has never served me well

  1. Och I’m not a fan of rage either. See I lost it today.. And mr Tookles got angry with me and pooped in all my glitter shoes. Inhale exhale.. And maybe some bacon. Bacon fixes everything ❤️

    Like

Comments? Questions? Criticisms? Conundrums?

