“You are a fool.” I said to me.

Myself could only agree.

light on the water

reflecting in my eye

beautiful and blinding

bright and shining

light on the water

reflection in the sky

my imagination runs free

when I’m unable to see

light on the water

And now I’m over here

 

 

This is not working and it had better work this time.

What’s that saying? Insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting a different result?
That’s actually tough to do, the same thing over and over again. Maybe is insanity is doing the same thing over and over again trying to repeat results. Oh wait. No, that’s bowling.

I try to take life realistically, with a side of optimism.

 

 

Good day to you. Again I say, good day.

~

nanopoblano2016

Comments? Questions? Criticisms? Conundrums?

